Skip to: search, navigation, or content.


Indiana University Bloomington

Undergraduate Program

Kelley Guides

Kelley Guides (formally known as Student Business Ambassadors) are a highly selective group of students chosen by the Kelley Office of Admissions, Undergraduate Program, to represent the Kelley School of Business to prospective students and their families.

Kelley Guides present at information sessions, coordinate the Kelley Host Program for visiting students, represent Kelley at special events, and assist with various recruitment and student engagement initiatives. They answer questions, share their experiences, and most importantly, share their love for the Kelley School of Business.

The application for the 2014-2015 Kelley Guides is now closed. Please print and complete this application. Submit your completed application to room 234 in Hodge Hall (Kelley School of Business) no later than 4:00 p.m. on April 14th. The application will remain open until the submission deadline.

Executive Board, 2013-2014
Bailey Berry

President
Austin, TX
baiberry@indiana.edu

Tom Galstian

President
Indianapolis, IN
tgalstia@indiana.edu

Jake Dupre

VP of Programming
Naperville, IL
jedupre@indiana.edu

Krista Corrigan

VP of Communications
Fishers, IN
kricorri@indiana.edu

Members
Alexandra Callahan

Franklin, TN
alexcall@indiana.edu

Andrew Eichenberger

Evansville, IN
andreich@indiana.edu

Jackie Feld

East Amherst, NY
jacfeld@indiana.edu

Katharine Finn

Indianapolis, IN
kafinn@indiana.edu

Kristen Froehle

Floyds Knobs, IN
kfroehle@indiana.edu

Elise Gelwicks

Cincinnati, OH
gelwicks@umail.iu.edu

Mark Heine

New Haven, IN
mcheine@indiana.edu

Effie Katsoolias

Gurnee, IL
ekatsool@indiana.edu

Ashlyn Sanders

Carmel, IN
sanderas@indiana.edu

Scott Schwartz

Melville, NY
scotschw@indiana.edu

Drew Taff

Rushville, IN
adtaff@indiana.edu

Mitali Tambe

Crystal Lake, IL
mtambe@indiana.edu

Greg Watson

Novelty, OH
grewatso@indiana.edu

Ian Shoup

Bloomington, IN
ishoup@indiana.edu

Mustapha Baryoh

Indianapolis, IN
mbaryoh@indiana.edu

Andee Gardner

Jefferson City, MO
andegard@indiana.edu

Alyssa Rumel

Wheaton, IL
arumel@indiana.edu

Puneet Singhvi

Abu Dhabi, UAE
singhvip@indiana.edu

Julianne Howell

St. Louis, MO
julhowel@indiana.edu

Dina Karas

West Dundee, IL
fkkaras@indiana.edu

Jessica McKune

Cary, IL
jmmckune@indiana.edu

Caela Reis

Hudson, OH
cmreis@indiana.edu

Ian Johnson

Louisville, KY
ianmjohn@indiana.edu