Meet Us

Discover how to propel your career trajectory with the Kelley MSIS.

We're eager to answer your questions and provide more information about the MS in Information Systems program. There are many ways to connect with our staff and students. If the options on this page don't work with your schedule, please email msis@indiana.edu to ask questions, set up a phone call, or arrange a visit. On campus? Stop by the MSIS office on the Kelley bridge joining Hodge Hall and the graduate building (CG2100).

Office Hours

Tuesdays from 3:00PM – 4:00PM EST
Thursdays from 10:00AM – 11:00AM EST

Data Bites with Current MSIS Students

Mondays and Wednesdays
10:00AM – 11:00AM EST

Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays
12:00PM – 1:00PM EST

Office Hours for Students from International Institutions:

Contact Shalini Choubey
Director – India Recruitment.


WhenWhereTimeRSVP
Thursday, January 7, 2021Virtual1:00PM ESTRSVP
Thursday, January 14, 2021Virtual1:00PM ESTRSVP
Thursday, January 21, 2021Virtual1:00PM ESTRSVP
Thursday, January 28, 2021Virtual1:00PM ESTRSVP
Thursday, February 4, 2021Virtual1:00PM ESTRSVP
Thursday, February 11, 2021Virtual1:00PM ESTRSVP
Thursday, February 18, 2021Virtual1:00PM ESTRSVP
Thursday, February 25, 2021Virtual1:00PM ESTRSVP
Thursday, March 4, 2021Virtual1:00PM ESTRSVP
Thursday, March 11, 2021Virtual1:00PM ESTRSVP
Thursday, March 18, 2021Virtual1:00PM ESTRSVP
Thursday, March 25, 2021Virtual1:00PM ESTRSVP
Thursday, April 1, 2021Virtual1:00PM ESTRSVP
Thursday, April 8, 2021Virtual1:00PM ESTRSVP
Thursday, April 15, 2021Virtual1:00PM ESTRSVP
Thursday, April 22, 2021Virtual1:00PM ESTRSVP
Thursday, April 29, 2021Virtual1:00PM ESTRSVP
Thursday, May 6, 2021Virtual1:00PM ESTRSVP
Thursday, May 13, 2021Virtual1:00PM ESTRSVP

MSIS Student Ambassadors

Contact a MSIS Student Ambassador to get answers to your questions about the MSIS program.