Meet Us

Discover how to propel your career trajectory with the Kelley MSIS.

We're eager to answer your questions and provide more information about the MS in Information Systems program. There are many ways to connect with our staff and students. If the options on this page don't work with your schedule, please email msis@indiana.edu to ask questions, set up a phone call, or arrange a visit. On campus? Stop by the MSIS office on the Kelley bridge joining Hodge Hall and the graduate building (CG2100).

Office Hours

Tuesdays from 3:00PM – 4:00PM EST
Thursdays from 10:00AM – 11:00AM EST
In person: Godfrey Hall (CG 2100)

Data Bites with Current MSIS Students

Monday – Thursday
2PM – 3PM EST
Godfrey Hall (CG 2100)

Office Hours for Students from International Institutions

Monday 10PM-11PM IST
Tuesday 1PM-2PM IST
Wednesday 4PM to 5PM IST

WhenWhereTimeRSVP
Thursday, January 6, 2022Virtual2:00PM ESTRSVP
Thursday, January 13, 2022Virtual2:00PM ESTRSVP
Thursday, January 20, 2022Virtual2:00PM ESTRSVP
Thursday, January 27, 2022Virtual2:00PM ESTRSVP
Thursday, February 3, 2022Virtual2:00PM ESTRSVP
Thursday, February 10, 2022Virtual2:00PM ESTRSVP
Thursday, February 17, 2022Virtual2:00PM ESTRSVP
Thursday, February 24, 2022Virtual2:00PM ESTRSVP
Thursday, March 3, 2022Virtual2:00PM ESTRSVP
Thursday, March 10, 2022Virtual2:00PM ESTRSVP
Thursday, March 17, 2022Virtual2:00PM ESTRSVP
Thursday, March 31, 2022Virtual2:00PM ESTRSVP
Thursday, April 7, 2022Virtual2:00PM ESTRSVP
Thursday, April 14, 2022Virtual2:00PM ESTRSVP
Thursday, April 21, 2022Virtual2:00PM ESTRSVP
Thursday, April 28, 2022Virtual2:00PM ESTRSVP
Thursday, May 5, 2022Virtual2:00PM ESTRSVP

WhenWhereTimeRSVP
Wednesday, January 5, 2022Godfrey Graduate Center 21102:00PM ESTRSVP
Wednesday, January 12, 2022Godfrey Graduate Center 21102:00PM ESTRSVP
Wednesday, January 19, 2022Godfrey Graduate Center 21102:00PM ESTRSVP
Wednesday, January 26, 2022Godfrey Graduate Center 21102:00PM ESTRSVP
Wednesday, February 2, 2022Godfrey Graduate Center 21102:00PM ESTRSVP
Wednesday, February 9, 2022Godfrey Graduate Center 21102:00PM ESTRSVP
Wednesday, February 16, 2022Godfrey Graduate Center 21102:00PM ESTRSVP
Wednesday, February 23, 2022Godfrey Graduate Center 21102:00PM ESTRSVP
Wednesday, March 2, 2022Godfrey Graduate Center 21102:00PM ESTRSVP
Wednesday, March 9, 2022Godfrey Graduate Center 21102:00PM ESTRSVP
Wednesday, March 16, 2022Godfrey Graduate Center 21102:00PM ESTRSVP
Wednesday, March 23, 2022Godfrey Graduate Center 21102:00PM ESTRSVP
Wednesday, March 30, 2022Godfrey Graduate Center 21102:00PM ESTRSVP
Wednesday, April 6, 2022Godfrey Graduate Center 21102:00PM ESTRSVP
Wednesday, April 13, 2022Godfrey Graduate Center 21102:00PM ESTRSVP
Wednesday, April 20, 2022Godfrey Graduate Center 21102:00PM ESTRSVP
Wednesday, May 4, 2022Godfrey Graduate Center 21102:00PM ESTRSVP

MSIS Student Ambassadors

Contact a MSIS Student Ambassador to get answers to your questions about the MSIS program.