Global Sales Workshop

The Global Sales Workshop develops young professionals into the skilled sales leaders of tomorrow.

Our product is our people.

The Global Sales Workshop offers a unique multi-semester immersion experience that focuses on preparing students for a career in professional sales. All majors are welcome to apply to the workshop and can benefit from real-world sales experiences. The workshop connects undergraduates with corporate sales professionals to learn about real-world opportunities and challenges through competitions, round-table discussions, and networking events. Our success is measured by our ability to provide unique experiential learning opportunities for our members as well as to collaborate and lead in sales development.

The workshop is comprised of 60 motivated students (sophomores, juniors, and seniors). The workshop meets weekly, competes in multiple sales competitions, travels to corporate partner headquarters, and builds strong relationships between its members and corporate partners.

Global Sales Workshop Mission:

Provide the highest caliber of sales professionals to world-class corporate partners.

Student Perspectives on the Global Sales Workshop

Watch the video to hear about the experiences of students in the Global Sales Workshop.

The Global Sales Workshop provides its members with the greatest resources to succeed by offering:

  • Corporate organizational structure
  • Innovative sales training and professional development by corporate sales leaders
  • Opportunities to engage with corporate partners

Successful candidates possess:

  • A strong interest in sales
  • Proven leadership abilities
  • Strong academics
  • An ability to excel individually and in teamwork environments
  • A personable and engaging character

Sales experience is not a prerequisite. 

Workshop Information Night

Spring 2023 Global Sales Workshop Info Night

  • Tuesday, January 24
  • Room: CG0034 Kelley Grad Building
  • 7:00 p.m.
  • Dress: business professional

Register Now

Meet our Workshop Members

The Global Sales Workshop prides itself on developing Kelley's talented sales students into the skilled sales professionals who will lead tomorrow's leading sales organizations. Our members proudly represent the workshop by achieving top placements in national sales competitions and accepting internships and full-time positions with our corporate partners.

Student Headshot for Archit Agarwal

Archit
Agarwal

aragarwa@iu.edu

Student Headshot for Jack Barone

Jack
Barone

Jabarone@iu.edu

Student Headshot for Sasha Causee

Sasha
Causee

scausee@iu.edu

Student Headshot for Caitlin Chval

Caitlin
Chval

cchval@iu.edu

Student Headshot for Sam DiNovella

Sam
DiNovella

sdinovel@iu.edu

Student Headshot for Patrick Doyle

Patrick
Doyle

patrdoyl@iu.edu

Student Headshot for Lilly Feehan

Lilly
Feehan

lfeehan@iu.edu

Student Headshot for Riley Flynn

Riley
Flynn

rdflynn@iu.edu

Student Headshot for Alex Halley

Alex
Halley

aahalley@iu.edu

Student Headshot for Brody Hiipakka

Brody
Hiipakka

bhiipakk@iu.edu

Student Headshot for Harry Hinzman

Harry
Hinzman

hhinzman@iu.edu

Student Headshot for Adrianne Johannes

Adrianne
Johannes

aejohann@iu.edu

Student Headshot for Kamryn Kichefski

Kamryn
Kichefski

kkichefs@iu.edu

Student Headshot for Hattie McNulty

Hattie
McNulty

hmcnulty@iu.edu

Student Headshot for Nikki Novey

Nikki
Novey

nnovey@iu.edu

Student Headshot for Dylan Panzica

Dylan
Panzica

dpanzica@iu.edu

Student Headshot for William Pitts

William
Pitts

wbpitts@iu.edu

Student Headshot for Natalie Popowski

Natalie
Popowski

npopowsk@iu.edu

Student Headshot for Emily Ras

Emily
Ras

emras@iu.edu

Student Headshot for Sarah Scarpitti

Sarah
Scarpitti

sascarp@iu.edu

Student Headshot for Matigan Smith

Matigan
Smith

smitmac@iu.edu

Student Headshot for Mallory Spayd

Mallory
Spayd

mspayd@iu.edu

Student Headshot for Marc Steensland

Marc
Steensland

msteensl@iu.edu

Student Headshot for Samarth Tekriwal

Samarth
Tekriwal

stekriw@iu.edu

Student Headshot for Lee Ticktin

Lee
Ticktin

lticktin@iu.edu

Student Headshot for Christina VanBuskirk

Christina
VanBuskirk

cvanbus@iu.edu

Global Sales Workshop students are highly polished and driven. They bring innovative ideas and new perspectives with them to their internships and jobs, and they are ready to make a difference from day one.

Nolan Rains, Regional Manager, IGS Energy