Meet Us

Find out if the +Kelley program is your best fit

Plan to attend an information session or get in touch to make a personal appointment.

Email plusbiz@indiana.edu to ask questions or arrange a campus visit. If you’re an IU student or on campus, you’re welcome to stop by the +Kelley office to ask questions or schedule an appointment. We’re located in CG 2100, next to the stairs on the second floor of the Godfrey Graduate and Executive Education Center.

+Kelley info sessions

Have a question about how +Kelley fits your plan or just want to learn more? Attend one of our virtual information sessions, listed below!

WhenWhereTimeRSVP
Wednesday, February 16, 2022Virtual10:00am - 10:30amRSVP
Thursday, February 17, 2022Virtual10:00am - 10:30amRSVP
Wednesday, February 23, 2022Virtual10:00am - 10:30amRSVP
Wednesday, March 2, 2022Virtual10:00am - 10:30amRSVP
Thursday, March 3, 2022Virtual10:00am - 10:30amRSVP
Wednesday, March 9, 2022Virtual10:00am - 10:30amRSVP
Thursday, March 10, 2022Virtual10:00am - 10:30amRSVP
Wednesday, March 23, 2022Virtual10:00am - 10:30amRSVP
Thursday, March 24, 2022Virtual10:00am - 10:30amRSVP
Wednesday, March 30, 2022Virtual10:00am - 10:30amRSVP
Thursday, March 31, 2022Virtual10:00am - 10:30amRSVP
Wednesday, April 6, 2022Virtual10:00am - 10:30amRSVP
Thursday, April 7, 2022Virtual10:00am - 10:30amRSVP
Wednesday, April 13, 2022Virtual10:00am - 10:30amRSVP
Thursday, April 14, 2022Virtual10:00am - 10:30amRSVP
Wednesday, April 20, 2022Virtual10:00am - 10:30amRSVP
Thursday, April 21, 2022Virtual10:00am - 10:30amRSVP