Meet Us

Find out if the +Kelley program is your best fit.

Plan to attend an information session or get in touch to make a personal appointment.

Email plusbiz@indiana.edu to ask questions or arrange a campus visit. If you’re an IU student or on campus, you’re welcome to stop by the +Kelley office to ask questions or schedule an appointment. We’re located in CG 2100, next to the stairs on the second floor of the Godfrey Graduate and Executive Education Center.

+Kelley Info Sessions

10–10:30 a.m.

Every Tuesday and Wednesday

starting August 25

Open Information Sessions

Have a question about how +Kelley fits your plan or just want to learn more? Attend one of our virtual information sessions, listed below!

WhenWhereTimeRSVP
Tuesday, August 25, 2020Virtual10 a.m.RSVP
Wednesday, August 26, 2020Virtual10 a.m.RSVP
Tuesday, September 1, 2020Virtual10 a.m.RSVP
Wednesday, September 2, 2020Virtual10 a.m.RSVP
Tuesday, September 8, 2020Virtual10 a.m.RSVP
Wednesday, September 9, 2020Virtual10 a.m.RSVP
Tuesday, September 15, 2020Virtual10 a.m.RSVP
Wednesday, September 16, 2020Virtual10 a.m.RSVP
Tuesday, September 22, 2020Virtual10 a.m.RSVP
Wednesday, September 23, 2020Virtual10 a.m.RSVP
Tuesday, September 29, 2020Virtual10 a.m.RSVP
Wednesday, September 30, 2020Virtual10 a.m.RSVP
Tuesday, October 6, 2020Virtual10 a.m.RSVP
Wednesday, October 7, 2020Virtual10 a.m.RSVP
Tuesday, October 13, 2020Virtual10 a.m.RSVP
Wednesday, October 14, 2020Virtual10 a.m.RSVP
Tuesday, October 20, 2020Virtual10 a.m.RSVP
Wednesday, October 21, 2020Virtual10 a.m.RSVP
Tuesday, October 27, 2020Virtual10 a.m.RSVP
Wednesday, October 28, 2020Virtual10 a.m.RSVP
Tuesday, November 3, 2020Virtual10 a.m.RSVP
Wednesday, November 4, 2020Virtual10 a.m.RSVP
Tuesday, November 10, 2020Virtual10 a.m.RSVP
Wednesday, November 11, 2020Virtual10 a.m.RSVP
Tuesday, November 17, 2020Virtual10 a.m.RSVP
Wednesday, November 18, 2020Virtual10 a.m.RSVP
Tuesday, December 1, 2020Virtual10 a.m.RSVP
Wednesday, December 2, 2020Virtual10 a.m.RSVP
Tuesday, December 8, 2020Virtual10 a.m.RSVP
Wednesday, December 9, 2020Virtual10 a.m.RSVP
Tuesday, December 15, 2020Virtual10 a.m.RSVP
Wednesday, December 16, 2020Virtual10 a.m.RSVP
Tuesday, December 22, 2020Virtual10 a.m.RSVP
Wednesday, December 23, 2020Virtual10 a.m.RSVP

Meet Us

Join an open information session, conducted weekly over Zoom through December.