Skip to: search, navigation, or content.


Indiana University Bloomington

The Kelley School is getting an Extreme Makeover!... What role will YOU play? - CLICK to learn more about the Kelley Undergraduate Expansion and Renovation Project.

The Kelley Advantage

The Kelley School of Business is ranked #11 overall in U.S. News & World Report and #6 among public schools.

Worldwide Reputation

No matter how successful you become, keep working harder and smarter to achieve more.

E. W. Kelley,
1917-2003

Support the school by shopping the Kelley Collection
1275 East Tenth Street, Suite 3080
Bloomington, IN  47405-1703
812•855•6340
busalum@indiana.edu

Staff Directory

get to know us...

Tom Bewley
Interim Executive Director
(812) 855-3510
tbewley@indiana.edu
Rochelle Reeves
Director - Alumni
(812) 856-5215
roreeves@indiana.edu
 
Janice Headley
Senior Associate Director - Alumni
(812) 855-3372
jheadley@indiana.edu
Mike Schmeckebier
Associate Director - Alumni
(812) 856-0513
mschmeck@indiana.edu
 
Brandy Taulbee
Associate Director - Alumni
(812) 855-1417
bjtaulbe@indiana.edu
Allyn Curry
Director - Alumni
(812) 855-9048
curryao@indiana.edu
 
Melinda Beatty
Technology
(812) 856-5014
mlbeatty@indiana.edu
Sarah McAfoose
Administration
(812) 855-6340
semcafoo@indiana.edu
 


and our Development colleagues...
Pete Rhoda
Interim Senior Director - Major Gifts
(812) 856-1341
prhoda@indiana.edu
Herb Caldwell
Director - Major Gifts
(812) 855-6997
herbcald@indiana.edu
 
Doug Eibling
Director - Major Gifts
(812) 856-0205
deibling@indiana.edu
Pam Warden
Senior Director - Corporations/Foundations
(812) 855-6994
pwarden@indiana.edu
 
Betsy Feeny
Director - Corporations/Foundations
(812) 855-8649
efeeny@indiana.edu
Jen Gray
Director - Annual Fund
(812) 856-0191
jeagray@indiana.edu
 
Patrick McAleer
Associate Director - Annual Fund
(812) 856-0036
pmcaleer@indiana.edu
Dana Ramage
Associate Director - Annual Fund
(812) 856-3667
dramage@indiana.edu
 
Chad Martin
Director - Technology
(812) 855-1201
chadmart@indiana.edu
Donna Todd
Technology
(812) 855-0784
ddtodd@indiana.edu
 
Laura McClellan
Administration
(812) 856-1988
lkmcclel@indiana.edu
Molly Petersen
Administration
(812) 856-9248
mollyjp@indiana.edu
 
Emily Wieland
Administration
(812) 856-0189
emwielan@indiana.edu