Skip to: search, navigation, or content.

Indiana University Bloomington

Undergraduate Program

J. Dwight Peterson Scholarship in Investment Banking

Award Description:

The J. Dwight Peterson Scholarship in Investment Banking was established in honor of J. Dwight Peterson, a 1919 graduate of Indiana University and one of the first four recipients of the Distinguished Alumni Service Award in 1953. The scholarship recipients, selected by the faculty, have demonstrated an interest in pursuing careers in investment banking and have distinguished themselves through academic performance and service to the Kelley School of Business and Indiana University.

Eligibility Criteria:

  • Demonstrated interest in Investment Banking, as evidenced through participation in the Investment Banking Workshop

Application Process:

Submit a one-page indication of interest and a résumé to the finance department chair by March 1 of the year.

Last Awarded:


Typical Amount:


Back to Business Undergraduate Scholarship List