Skip to: search, navigation, or content.

Indiana University Bloomington

Undergraduate Program

The Gilbert Eugene and Dorothy K. Yates Scholarship

Award Description:

The Gilbert Eugene and Dorothy K Yates Scholarship was established by Mrs. Susan Yates Wampler and Mr. Jon Randolph Wampler in honor of Mrs. Wampler's parents. The scholarship supports outstanding students in the Indiana University Kelley School of Business, and is targeted toward expenses associated with tuition, fees, and room and board.

Eligibility Criteria:


Application Process:

Students should complete the standard Undergraduate Program online scholarship application, available on this website each spring.

Last Awarded:


Back to Business Undergraduate Scholarship List