Skip to: search, navigation, or content.


Indiana University Bloomington

Apply
Kelley Direct Programs

Meet Kelley Direct

Kelley Direct on location—informal, informative events around the country.

You’re invited! Join staff, students, and alumni of Kelley Direct for a relaxed conversation where you can learn more about Kelley Direct and the Kelley School of Business. As our guest, there is no charge to you—but we do ask that you RSVP, below. There will be no formal presentation, so have your questions ready.

RSVP now to meet Kelley Direct in your area

Where When Address Time Event Type
Cincinnati Wednesday, March 5 Montgomery Inn, The Boathouse
925 Riverside Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45202
6:00 PM ET Dean's Reception
Louisville Thursday, March 6 The Brown Hotel
335 W. Broadway
Louisville, KY 40202
6:00 PM ET Dean's Reception
Houston Thursday, April 3 RDG + Bar Annie
1800 Post Oak Blvd. Suite 6170
Houston, TX 77056
6:00 PM CT Cocktail Reception
St. Louis Tuesday, April 15 Missouri Athletic Club
405 Washington Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63102
6:00 PM CT Dean's Reception
Chicago Thursday, April 24 Mastro's Steakhouse
520 N Dearborn Street
Chicago, IL 60654
6:00 PM CT Cocktail Reception
Seattle Monday, April 28 Canlis
2576 Aurora Ave N.
Seattle, WA 98109
6:00 PM PT Cocktail Reception
San Francisco Tuesday, April 29 Press Club
20 Yerba Buena Lane
San Francisco, CA 94103
6:00 PM PT Cocktail Reception
Vienna (Washington, DC area) Wednesday, April 30 Clyde's of Tyson's Corner
8332 Leesburg Pike
Vienna (Washington, DC area), VA 22182
6:00 PM ET Cocktail Reception
Costa Mesa Wednesday, April 30 Mastro's Steakhouse
633 Anton Blvd
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
6:00 PM PT Cocktail Reception
New York Wednesday, May 14 Bryant Park Hotel-Terrace Loft
40 West 40th Street
New York, NY 10018
6:00 PM ET Cocktail Reception
Newton (Boston) Wednesday, May 14 Boston Marriott Newton
2345 Commonwealth Avenue
Newton (Boston), MA 02466
6:00 PM ET Dean's Reception
New York Thursday, May 15 Harvard Club of New York City
35 West 44th Street
New York, NY 10036
6:30 PM ET Dean's Reception
Minneapolis Thursday, May 22 The Newsroom
990 Nicollet Mall
Minneapolis, MN 55403
6:00 PM CT Cocktail Reception