Skip to: search, navigation, or content.


Indiana University Bloomington

Office of Development & Alumni Relations

The Kelley Advantage

The Kelley School of Business consistently ranks among the top business schools in the nation.
Learn more >>

Worldwide Reputation

Kelley is my window on the prospective employee marketplace. It connects me with faculty, staff, and fellow alumni who can help my business fill key positions at our company.

John Voris,
BS '69, MBA '73

Student Events List

Networking Opportunities
Kelley students can register free of charge, thanks to Kelley alumni membership in the Indiana University Alumni Association, for the following:

Career Networks - Kickoff Event
Atlanta, Thursday, 10/02/2014

Career Momentum - Entrepreneurship (Chicago Suburbs)
Arlington Heights, Thursday, 10/02/2014

Industry Connections Networking – Kelley Indianapolis
Indianapolis, Tuesday, 10/14/2014

Career Momentum - Dinner and Panel Discussion
Minneapolis/St. Paul, Wednesday, 10/22/2014

Capital Markets Network Reception
New York, Thursday, 10/23/2014

Career Momentum - Entrepreneurship
Dallas, Wednesday, 10/29/2014

Champagne Dinner Cruise with Dean Kesner
Chicago, Thursday, 10/30/2014

Business Outlook for 2015
Indianapolis, Thursday, 11/06/2014

National Business Outlook
Webinar, Wednesday, 12/10/2014

From Idea to Marketplace
Webinar, Wednesday, 03/11/2015

Never Fear to Negotiate
Webinar, Tuesday, 06/09/2015