Skip to: search, navigation, or content.


Indiana University Bloomington

Office of Development & Alumni Relations

The Kelley Advantage

The Kelley School of Business consistently ranks among the top business schools in the nation.
Learn more >>

Worldwide Reputation

No matter how successful you become, keep working harder and smarter to achieve more.

E. W. Kelley,
1917-2003

1275 East Tenth Street, Suite 3080
Bloomington, IN  47405-1703
812•855•6340
busalum@indiana.edu

Staff Directory

Major Gifts
Pete Rhoda
Senior Director of Development & Alumni Relations
(812) 856-1341
prhoda@indiana.edu
Advancement
Rochelle Reeves
Senior Director of Advancement
(812) 856-5215
roreeves@indiana.edu
Allyn Curry
Director, Diversity Initiatives
(812) 855-9048
curryao@indiana.edu
Janice Headley
Senior Associate Director of Advancement, Project & Data Management
(812) 855-3372
jheadley@indiana.edu
Sarah McAfoose
Advancement Specialist
(812) 855-6340
semcafoo@indiana.edu
Patrick McAleer
Associate Director of Advancement, Development & Alumni Relations
(812) 856-0036
pmcaleer@indiana.edu
Laura McClellan
Program Manager
(812) 856-1988
lkmcclel@indiana.edu
Molly Petersen
Advancement Specialist
(812) 856-9248
mollyjp@indiana.edu
Dana Ramage
Associate Director, Stewardship & Special Projects
(812) 856-3667
dramage@indiana.edu
Brandy Taulbee
Associate Director of Advancement, Events & Communications
(812) 855-1417
bjtaulbe@indiana.edu
Corporations/Foundations
Pam Warden
Senior Director of Development, Corporate & Foundation Relations
(812) 855-6994
pwarden@indiana.edu
Betsy Feeny
Director of Development, Corporate & Foundation Relations
(812) 855-8649
efeeny@indiana.edu
Emily Wieland
Corporate and Foundation Relations Coordinator
(812) 856-0189
emwielan@indiana.edu
Major Gifts
Herb Caldwell
Director of Development, Major Gifts
(812) 855-6997
herbcald@indiana.edu
Doug Eibling
Director of Development, Major Gifts
(812) 856-0205
deibling@indiana.edu
Technology
Chad Martin
Director, Information Systems
(812) 855-1201
chadmart@indiana.edu
Melinda Beatty
Systems Analyst/Programmer
(812) 856-5014
mlbeatty@indiana.edu
Donna Todd
Data Integrity Specialist
(812) 855-0784
ddtodd@indiana.edu