Skip to: search, navigation, or content.

Indiana University Bloomington

Office of Development & Alumni Relations

The Kelley Advantage

The Kelley School has reached an important milestone: 100,000 Kelley alumni around the world.

Worldwide Reputation

Attending Kelley for my MBA afforded me the opportunity to make lifelong friends, strong alumni business contacts and land my dream job!

Jennifer Dahlgren,
MBA '07

Participation Incentives

Graduate Campaign:
Pint Glass $15 level Graduate Campaign Gift Incentive

Undergraduate Campaign:
Tumbler $10 level Undergraduate Campaign Gift Incentive

End of the Year Celebration BBQ on Thursday, April 23rd for students who participated in the campaign.

Invested: The Kelley Student Campaign

The Student Class Campaign is a yearly fundraising effort led by students to support the Kelley School of Business and to help create a culture of giving among students. Investments can be made as a single or multi-year commitment-both offer a chance for students to give back to the school.

Each program is tracking participation NOT total dollar amount. Our goal is to get as much student participation as possible and start to create a philanthropic culture. In addition, if each program exceeds last year's participation, Dean Kesner has agreed to donate an additional $10,000.

Student Campaign Leaders are listed below – please contact your appropriate classmate to discuss the campaign in greater detail.

Graduate Program - Campaign Leaders

MBA Campaign Chair
Tyler Timko
MBA Cohort Leaders
Blue Green Red
Kristina Heath Brooks Staley Ellen Gartner Philips
Nico Rebay Connor Stallings Rama Srithar
Joe Owolabi Paige Malone Tyler Timko

MSIS Campaign Chair
Michael Barton
Campaign Leaders
Conor Schmitt Ankit Khandelwal
Chris Lola Daina Dangerfield
Florence Man Trish Moravec

MSA Campaign Co-Chairs
Bing-Cheng (Vincent) Ho Hongyang (Charles) Li

3/2 MBA Campaign Co-Chairs
Conner Ewing
Campaign Leader
Tyler Stricker

Undergraduate Campaign Co-Chairs
Nathan Manworren, Class of '17
Lake Larson, Class of '17
Campaign Leaders
Matt Renie, Class of '15
Sahana Rajanahally, Class of '15
Allison Eschbach, Class of '15
Greg Ruffini, Class of '15
Harris Bell, Class of '16
Alexandra Lasbury, Class of '16
Daniel Chang, Class of '17
Ryan Meyers, Class of '17
Luke Hochgesang, Class of '18