Skip to: search, navigation, or content.

Indiana University Bloomington

Undergraduate Program

T. James Crawford Memorial Scholarship

Award Description:

The T. James Crawford Memorial Scholarship was established by the Bloomington North Rotary Club to honor T. James Crawford, Ph.D., professor emeritus of both the Kelley School of Business and the IU School of Education. Professor Crawford enjoyed a 45 year career in higher education, during which he was a pioneer in educational television. The scholarship is based on academic achievement, with preference going to a student originally from the Greater Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania area.

Eligibility Criteria:

  • Preference to students from Pittsburgh, PA area; otherwise a non-Indiana Resident

Application Process:

Students should complete the standard Undergraduate Program online scholarship application, available on this website each spring. Scholarship alternates annually between KSB and the School of Education.

Last Awarded:


Typical Amount:


Back to Business Undergraduate Scholarship List