Skip to: search, navigation, or content.


Indiana University Bloomington

Support the school by shopping the Kelley Collection

The Kelley Advantage

Our average undergraduate salaries are above the national business school averages.

Worldwide Reputation

When I've faced important decisions, I have leaned heavily on past professors who continue to serve as my mentors.

Mike Evans,
BS '85

1275 East Tenth Street, Suite 3080
Bloomington, IN  47405-1703
812•855•9000
ksbdev@indiana.edu

Staff Directory

get to know us...

Tom Bewley
Interim Executive Director
(812) 855-3510
tbewley@indiana.edu
 
Jen Gray
Director - Annual Fund
(812) 856-0191
jeagray@indiana.edu
Rochelle Reeves
Director - Alumni
(812) 856-5215
roreeves@indiana.edu
 
Pam Warden
Senior Director - Corporations/Foundations
(812) 855-6994
pwarden@indiana.edu


Melinda Beatty
Technology
(812) 856-5014
mlbeatty@indiana.edu
Herb Caldwell
Director - Major Gifts
(812) 855-6997
herbcald@indiana.edu
 
Allyn Curry
Director - Alumni
(812) 855-9048
curryao@indiana.edu
Doug Eibling
Director - Major Gifts
(812) 856-0205
deibling@indiana.edu
 
Betsy Feeny
Director - Corporations/Foundations
(812) 855-8649
efeeny@indiana.edu
Janice Headley
Senior Associate Director - Alumni
(812) 855-3372
jheadley@indiana.edu
 
Chad Martin
Director - Technology
(812) 855-1201
chadmart@indiana.edu
Sarah McAfoose
Administration
(812) 855-6340
semcafoo@indiana.edu
 
Patrick McAleer
Associate Director - Annual Fund
(812) 856-0036
pmcaleer@indiana.edu
Laura McClellan
Administration
(812) 856-1988
lkmcclel@indiana.edu
 
Molly Petersen
Administration
(812) 856-9248
mollyjp@indiana.edu
Dana Ramage
Associate Director - Annual Fund
(812) 856-3667
dramage@indiana.edu
 
Pete Rhoda
Interim Senior Director - Major Gifts
(812) 856-1341
prhoda@indiana.edu
Mike Schmeckebier
Associate Director - Alumni
(812) 856-0513
mschmeck@indiana.edu
 
Brandy Taulbee
Associate Director - Alumni
(812) 855-1417
bjtaulbe@indiana.edu
Donna Todd
Technology
(812) 855-0784
ddtodd@indiana.edu
 
Emily Wieland
Administration
(812) 856-0189
emwielan@indiana.edu