Skip to: search, navigation, or content.


Indiana University Bloomington

Student Header

Learn More

View our photo album.

Resources

Career and Abroad Related
Center for International Education Exchange - www.ciee.org
Curriculum Vitae - http://www.cvtips.com/ (Instructions on creating a Curriculum Vitae)
Diversity Inc - www.diversityinc.com
Employment for Students - http://www.e4s.co.uk/ 
Employment Guide - www.employmentguide.com
Getting Hired - www.gettinghired.com 
Global Career Center - www.globalcareercenter.com
Globesmart - www.globesmart.com (Need to register) 
GoAbroad - www.jobsabroad.com
Going Global - www.goingglobal.com
Graduate Opportunities - http://www.graduateopportunities.com/ (Australian internships)
How to escape from America - www.escapeartist.com 
Idealist - www.idealist.org - Public Sector and Nonprofit Careers
LinkedIn - www.linkedin.com - Professional Networking Site
MBA Highway - http://www.internshipgps.com/ 
MBA Interact - www.mbainteract.com
Milkround - www.milkround.com
One World (UK Based) - www.oneworld.net
Simply Hired - www.simplyhired.com 
The Graduate - www.thegraduate.co.uk (full-time career search)
Total Jobs - http://www.totaljobs.com/ 
(Internships in the UK) UK based - www.expatsdirect.com
WetFeet - www.wetfeet.com 
Work-a-broad by Monster - www.workabroad.monster.com
Workhound - http://www.workhound.co.uk/ 

International Experiences
https://kelley.iu.edu/mbaapps/current/academics/internationalStudy.cfm

Certificate of Global Business Achievement
The course work in the Kelley MBA Program is designed to allow all students to achieve a level of understanding about the international dimensions of business. The Certificate of Global Business Achievement recognizes students who have gone beyond the minimum requirement and have completed an intensive program in global business during their time as an MBA student. It recognizes all students, regardless of majors and minors, to go beyond basic course work by demonstrating a commitment to a global understanding of business.

Global Business Certificate - https://kelley.iu.edu/mbaapps/current/downloads/globalBus.pdf