Skip to: search, navigation, or content.


Indiana University Bloomington

Information Management Affiliates

Faculty

Directory

Kelley faculty members are experts in creating and sharing knowledge about information systems and information technology: they are leading researchers, gifted teachers, and sought-after consultants who have been repeatedly honored by the Kelley School, Indiana University, and organizations worldwide.

Faculty Member Contact Professional Interests
Hillol Bala Assistant Professor hbala [at] indiana [dot] edu E-mail
(812) 855-2607
Business School,
Room 560B
IT-enabled business process change and management, IT use and impacts, Strategic use of IT in health care, Enterprise systems implementation
Carl Briggs Clinical Associate Professor briggsc [at] indiana [dot] edu E-mail
(812) 855-3489
Business School,
Room 678
Enterprise Project Management, Analytical Techniques for Supply Chain Procurement, Simulation Modeling Tools and Techniques, Scholarship of Teaching and Learning, including distance/online learning
Alan Dennis Professor ardennis [at] indiana [dot] edu E-mail
(812) 855-2691
Business School,
Room 560C
Collaboration Technologies, Knowledge Management, Data Communications, The Internet
Tony Gerth Clinical Associate Professor tgerth [at] indiana [dot] edu E-mail
(812) 855-9978
Business School,
Room 674
IS leadership and the role of the CIO, IT organizational effectiveness, IT investment benefits realization, management consulting
Vijay Khatri Associate Professor vkhatri [at] indiana [dot] edu E-mail
(812) 855-2581
Business School,
Room 560F
Data lifecycle management, Data visualization, Predictive analytics, Semiotics and database design, Cognitive aspects of data management, Data governance
Alex Lopes Clinical Associate Professor alopes [at] indiana [dot] edu E-mail
(812) 856-3357
Business School,
Room 680
Online information goods; Collaboration technologies; Face-to-face and online social networks; IS educational initiatives.
Anne Massey Professor amassey [at] indiana [dot] edu E-mail
(812) 855-8189
Business School,
Room 742
Technology-based innovation, social media and virtual worlds, computer-supported collaborative work, usability, e-health
Bipin Prabhakar Clinical Associate Professor bkprabha [at] indiana [dot] edu E-mail
(812) 855-5622
Godfrey Center,
Room 2000P
Enterprise Resource Planning (SAP), Information Systems Risk and Security
Ramesh Venkataraman Associate Professor venkat [at] indiana [dot] edu E-mail
(812) 856-7852
Business School,
Room 242
Data Modeling, Heterogeneous Databases, Virtual Teams and Groupware, Usability in Mobile Systems, Software Engineering, Database Design
Bradley Wheeler Professor bwheeler [at] indiana [dot] edu E-mail
(812) 855-3478
1500 N. State Road 46 Bypass,
Room CIB 2709
Net-enabled Organizations, Open Source Software, Innovation with Digital Networks, CIO Executive Leadership, Executive Leadership of IT Strategy, Executive Programs in Business-IT Effectiveness