Skip to: search, navigation, or content.


Indiana University Bloomington

Center for Global Sales Leadership

Selling Competition

Our selling competition attracts top teams from around the United States to compete in our real-world sales simulation judged by representatives from top corporations.

National Team Selling Competition

2014 Competition

Participants
Count RSVP Student Registration School Name
1 YES NO Indiana University Dick Canada
rcanada@indiana.edu
2 YES NO Saint Mary's Robert Williams, Jr.
rlwjr@saintmarys.edu
3 YES NO Baylor University Andrea Dixon
Andrea_Dixon@baylor.edu
4 YES NO Xavier University of Lousiana Amanda Helm
ahelm@xula.edu
5 YES NO St. Catherine University Mary Jacobs
mjjacobs@stkate.edu
6 YES NO Kansas State University David Lehman
lehman@k-state.edu
7 YES NO Michigan State University Jennifer Rumler/Doug Hughes
rumlerj@msu.edu
8 YES NO Purdue University Lala Acharya
lacharya@purdue.edu
9 YES NO Ball State University Scott Inks
sinks@bsu.edu
10 YES NO Northern Illinois University Chuck Howlett
chowlett@niu.edu
11 YES NO Syracuse University Scott Lathrop
slathrop@syr.edu
12 YES NO University of Washington Jack Rhodes
rhodesj@uw.edu
13 YES NO University of Connecticut William Ryan
William.Ryan@business.uconn.edu
14 YES NO University of Kansas Kissan Joseph
kjoseph@ku.edu
15 YES NO San Diego State University Dan McGinley
dmcginley@mail.sdsu.edu
16 YES NO University of Richmond Randle D. Raggio
rraggio@richmond.edu
17 YES NO University of San Diego Carlton ONeal
coneal@sandiego.edu
18 YES NO University of Toledo Lora Cramer
Lora.cramer@utoledo.edu
19 YES NO University of Florida Steve Labarbera
stephen.labarbera@warrington.ufl.edu
20 YES NO Villanova University Greg Bonner
greg.bonner@villanova.edu
21 YES NO Tuskegee University Anthony Freeman
afreeman@mytu.tuskegee.edu