Skip to: search, navigation, or content.


Indiana University Bloomington

Center for Global Sales Leadership

Selling Competition

Our selling competition attracts top teams from around the United States to compete in our real-world sales simulation judged by representatives from top corporations.

National Team Selling Competition

2015 Competition

Participants
CountRSVPStudent RegistrationSchoolName
1 YES NO Ball State University Scott Inks
sinks@bsu.edu
2 YES NO Baylor University Andrea Dixon
Andrea_Dixon@baylor.edu
3 YES NO Indiana University Dick Canada
rcanada@indiana.edu
4 YES NO Indiana Purdue Fort Wayne Susan Byers
byerss@ipfw.edu
5 YES NO Michigan State University Stephanie Mangus
mangusst@msu.edu

Doug Hughes
dhughes@broad.msu.edu
6 YES NO Northern Illinois University Chuck Howlett
chowlett@niu.edu
7 YES NO Purdue University Sally Harmon
sharmon@purdue.edu
8 YES NO Susquehanna University Robert Williams
williamsrl@susqu.edu
9 YES NO St. Catherine University Mary Jacobs
mjjacobs@stkate.edu

Margaret Smith
mbsmith@stkate.edu
10 YES NO Tuskegee University Anthony Freeman
afreeman@mytu.tuskegee.edu
11 YES NO University of Cincinnati John Cox
johncoxuc@gmail.com
12 YES NO University of Connecticut Kathy Hendrickson
Kathy.hendrickson@business.uconn.edu
13 YES NO University of Richmond Adam Marquardt
amarquar@richmond.edu
14 YES NO University of San Diego Carlton ONeal
coneal@sandiego.edu
15 YES NO University of Toledo Lora Cramer
Lora.cramer@utoledo.edu
16 YES NO University of Washington Rick Carter
rlcarter@uw.edu
17 YES NO University of Wisconsin-Parkside Peter Knight
knightp@uwp.edu
18 YES NO Villanova University Les Lottman
Lester.Lottman@villanova.edu