Skip to: search, navigation, or content.

Indiana University Bloomington

Center for Brand Leadership

Alumni Spotlight

Carrie Kroll

Carrie Kroll MBA’13

Associate Marketing Manager, E. & J. Gallo Winery

Modesto, Calif

“Kelley has a strong network of alumni there who look out for each other. I never felt silly going to them with my questions or asking them for feedback.”



Brand Leadership Hall of Fame

Kelley consumer marketing MBAs represent the best of brand leadership and retail marketing management. Every year, we honor our most accomplished alumni by inducting them into our Brand Leadership Hall of Fame.

2013 Inductees

Derek Bowen (MBA '98)
Senior Vice President of Marketing, Coty Beauty US

Nancy Swanson (IU '83)
Vice President, Corporate, The Procter & Gamble Company

2012 Inductees

Maggy Siegel (MBA '80)
President and COO, Dylan’s Candy Bar

Chris Wilkins (MBA '97)
Vice President, General Manager, ConAgra Foods, Store Brands

2011 Inductees

Cie Nicholson (MBA '88)
Executive Vice President & CMO Equinox Fitness Clubs

2010 Inductees
Phil Francis (MBA '71)
Executive Charman, PetSmart
2008 Inductees
Bradley A. Alford (MBA’80)
Chairman and CEO, Nestlé USA
Donna Heckler (MBA’88)
Global Brand Lead and Chief Branding Officer, Monsanto
C. Mack (MBA’84)
CEO, IHT Technology, Inc
Maurice Markey (MBA’94)
Vice President Marketing, Grocery, Kraft Foods, North America
2007 Inductees
Cynthia Alston (MBA’84)
Former CMO, Gatorade and Propel, PepsiCo
David L. Beré (MBA’78)
Interim CEO, President, and COO, Dollar General Corporation
Kevin D. Hall (MBA’85)
EVP and CMO, Hanesbrands Inc.
Anton V. Vincent (MBA’93)
Vice President and Business Unit Director, Baking Products Division, General Mills Inc.
2006 Inductees
Kenneth C. Calwell (MBA’86)
Executive Vice President & CMO, Domino’s Pizza
Anthony J. DiSalle (MBA’88)
Vice President of Sales, Service and Marketing, OnStar
Cynthia (Pope) Tripp (MBA’88)
Marketing Director, Global Design, Procter & Gamble
Kathy Vrabeck (MBA’89)
Former President, Activision Publishing