Skip to: search, navigation, or content.


Indiana University Bloomington

Beta Alpha Psi Officer Board 2013


Stanley Chow
President
stanchow@indiana.edu
Ruby Jin
VP of VITA
danjin@indiana.edu
Sabina Dimian
EVP of Internal Affairs
sdimian@indiana.edu
Keith Wilson
VP of New Member Development
wilsokes@indiana.edu
Jun Sun
EVP of Communication
sunjun@indiana.edu
Jinny Lee
VP of Membership Development
jl78@indiana.edu
Elena Kang
EVP of Professional Events
yoojkang@indiana.edu
Alexis Zimmer
VP of Professional Events
aljazimm@indiana.edu
Kristen Li
EVP of Community Service
liyuer@indiana.edu
Mitchell Eschweiler
VP of Special Events
mdeschwe@indiana.edu
Lake Zhong
EVP of Treasury
zhongla@indiana.edu
Chaoyi Huang
VP of Community Service (One Time)
huang63@indiana.edu
Natalie Bohn
National Reporter
nbohn@indiana.edu
Vic Chen
VP of Community Service (Tutoring)
kuanchen@indiana.edu
Yu Chen
VP of Publicity
chen249@indiana.edu
Katelyn Doerner
VP of Special Community Service Events
kdoerner@indiana.edu
Terry Tian
VP of Alumni Relations
stian@indiana.edu